Skip to Content

QAAMS Management Team

Flinders University International Centre for Point-of-Care Testing

Team Member Contact Details
 Mark-Shephard Mark Shephard
Program Manager
P: 08 8201 7555
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Mark.Shephard@flinders.edu.au
 Anne-Shephard

Anne Shephard
Assistant Manager

P: 08 8201 7794
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Anne.Shephard@flinders.edu.au
Emily Photo

Emily Phillips
Research Assistant
NT, SA liaison

P: 08 8201 7953
F: 08 8201 7666
E: emily.phillips@flinders.edu.au

 

Tamika Regnier Tamika Regnier
Research Assistant
WA/NSW liaison
P: 08 8201 7791
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Tamika.Regnier@flinders.edu.au
Ffion profile pic

Ffion Jones
Research Assistant
QLD, VIC, TAS liaison

P: 08 8201 7795
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Ffion.jones@flinders.edu.au

 Pauline-Rudevics Pauline Rudevics
Administrative Assistant
P: 08 8201 7555
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Pauline.Rudevics@flinders.edu.au
Narelle-Brown Narelle Brown
Administrative Assistant
P: 08 8201 7799
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Narelle.Brown@flinders.edu.au
 Lori Tietz Lori Tietz
Finance
P: 08 8586 1026
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Lori.Tietz@flinders.edu.au
 David Badger David Badger
Information Technology
P: 08 8201 7555
F: 08 8201 7666
E: David.Badger@flinders.edu.au